Terms of Use

The first three users of any account set up with Driving Technologies is provided complementary (Free) Each additional account or profile created will be governed by the following terms of use:

Members will be billed on the first(1st) day of the month that they initially start their membership and will be billed on the first(1st) day of the month of each subsequent month that they wish to retain (maintain without interruption) their membership.

Members who sign-up after the first(1st) day of the month will be billed according to the number of days left from their sign-up date to the end of the month. For example: If a member’s initial sign-up date is April 11, they will be billed for April 11 to April 30 = 20 days. When sign-up is after the first(1st) day of the month, the membership fee for the first month only, is based on the monthly fee for the type of membership (personal use or business) divided by the number of days left from their sign-up date until the end of that initial month.

Members that cancel their membership anytime during a month in which they have already made their membership payment, will not receive credit for, be refunded or be reimbursed for any remaining days left in that particular month.